CONTACT

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES


Matti Pouhakka
Sales Director
matti.pouhakka@fake.fi
+358 40 039 7501



Saku Partamies
Producer
saku.partamies@fake.fi
+358 45 643 4568



Juha Aarikka
Producer
juha.aarikka@fake.fi
+358 40 744 5783

 


Jaakko Timonen
Producer
jaakko.timonen@fake.fi
+358 40 528 8489


Mikko Nurminen
Producer
mikko.nurminen@fake.fi 
+358 40 741 2720




MANAGEMENT


Santtu Parikka
CEO
santtu.parikka@fake.fi
+358 50 555 8404





CREATIVE HEADS


Ville Vaajakallio
Creative Director
ville.vaajakallio@fake.fi
+358 50 4638772


Tommi Rapeli
Creative Director
tommi.rapeli@fake.fi
+358 50 576 8027


Sami Syrjä
Creative Director
sami.syrja@fake.fi
+358 40 556 6564

TECHNOLOGY


Juha Ruistola
CTO
juha.ruistola@fake.fi
+358 40 589 3919


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

fake@fake.fi

RECRUITMENT ENQUIRIES

jobs@fake.fi

FAKE PRODUCTION OY

Meritullinkatu 11 C

(Inner court)
00170 Helsinki
Finland